How to cancel my subscription?
If you’ve selected one-time payment, there is no need to cancel your account – you will not be billed again. In terms of recurring billing, you can cancel your account by visiting the site of our credit card transactions processor. This site explains how to cancel in step-by-step instructions and has a list of answers to common questions.
For EPOCH accounts: https://epoch.com/billing_support/
I`ve forgotten my MEMBERS password. Can you help?
If you had forgotten your MEMBERS password (this one you received when you paid by your credit card) and you are unable to access the members section, please visit the following:
and give all information you remember. Thanks to this tool, you will quickly get your login data back.
It looks like my account is blocked – what to do?
Sometimes your account might be temporarily blocked by our security systems, for instance, for trying to get access to our games using a VPN or trying to login into our site too many times per hour.
If you believe your account is blocked, please contact us and let us know your USERNAME – we will gladly unlock your account.
Why my saved progress is lost every time I close the browser?
Our saves are stored locally on your PC in a temp directory. You can lose your progress in two cases:
1. You’ve cleared your CACHE with TEMPORARY INTERNET FILES and your saved progress.
2. You were playing in INCOGNITO mode. CACHE is automatically cleared in this mode every time you close the browser. So avoid playing in that mode if you want to track your progress.